WORK WITH METHODS

USER EXPERIENCE

start_wireframe_1
start_wireframe-2
methods

UNDERSTANDING CUSTOMERS

User Experience design is all about the customers and how do they interact with the product. 

I create an overall design experience by working with methods like user interviews, persona creation, customer journeys, user flows, sitemaps, wireframes, and prototypes. Depending on the task, I apply all these methods or just some of them.

Design Thinking is one of the greatest ways to create an amazing product out of an idea with all team members working together. I have had the experience to be working with this method as team member and as sprint leader for a project in the US.

MY SKILLS

UX-DESIGN DESIGN-THINKING CUSTOMER-JOURNEYS PROTOTYPE PERSONAS USER-INTERVIEWS INFORMATIONS-ARCHITECTUR
USER-FLOWS

EXPERIENCE AND INTERFACE DESIGN

As conceptual designer I often take take on the role of UX and UI design for my clients. Although both tasks are in my hands, it is always important to me to build a solid foundation before I start with the layouts.

UX-UI_example

ALL

WORK WITH METHODS

USER EXPERIENCE

start_wireframe_1
start_wireframe-2
methods

KUNDEN VERSTEHEN

Im User Experience Design dreht sich alles um den Endkunden. Wie interagiert dieser mit dem jeweiligen Produkt. Hierfür benutze ich gerne Methoden wie User Interview, Personas, Customer Journeys, User Flows, Sitemaps und Prototypen auf Wireframe Basis. Je nach Aufgabe alle Methoden oder einzelne Elemente.
Design Thinking ist eine der schönen Methoden um mit dem Kunden gemeinsam an dem perfekten Produkt zu arbeiten. Eine Methode die ich selbst als Leiter des Sprints bereits durchgeführt habe, in einem Project in den USA.

MEINE SKILLS

UX-DESIGN DESIGN-THINKING CUSTOMER-JOURNEYS PROTOTYPE PERSONAS USER-INTERVIEWS INFORMATIONS-ARCHITEKTUR
USER-FLOWS

UX & UI

Als konzeptionsstarker Designer übernehme ich für meine Kunden häufig die Rolle vom UX, sowie die des UI Designs. Auch wenn beides in meiner Hand liegt, ist es mir wichtig ein gutes Fundament für das Design zu schaffen.

UX-UI_example

ALL

← LAST  |  ALL   |   NEXT →